After many months of waiting and deadline push backs, we at Anti-Racist Action are pleased to announce that all of the music, art, and cash has been sent to the printers. Now it’s just a matter of receiving the finished product. The CD features Oi Polloi, Appalachian Terror Unit,  Tom Morello, Adelitas, Macula, Welkin Dusk, DSI, (A) T.R.U.T.H., Konstrukt, Last Chance Boys, Wretched of the Earth, We Must Dismantle all this, Divergent, and Brilen Bagage. We will post pictures of the finished product as well as ordering information as soon as it is in our hands.